17
sumatra
1. BANDAR LAMPUNG
Graha Sucofindo Jl. Gatot Subroto No. 161 Pecohraya Bandar Lampung, Lampung 35228
(0721) 474660
bandarlampung@sucofindo.co.id
2. BATAM
Sucofindo Building Jl. Raden Patah No. 61, Baloi Batam, Kepulauan Riau 29432
(0778) 456575
batam@sucofindo.co.id
3. BELAWAN
Jl. Anggada No. 1 Belawan, Medan, Sumatera Utara 20411
(061) 6944984; (061) 6944986
belawa@sucofindo.co.id
4. BENGKULU
Jl. Re Martadinata No. 37 Rt. 07 Rw. 02, Kp. Melayu Kota Bengkulu, Bengkulu 38215
(0736) 5611644
bengkulu@sucofindo.co.id
5. DUMAI
Jl. Dr. Wahidin No. 31, Dumai 28814, Riau
(0765) 31157; (0765) 439733
dumai@sucofindo.co.id
6. JAMBI
Jl. Fatmawati No. 25 Jambi 36141
(0741) 31200
jambi@sucofindo.co.id
7. KILIRANJAO
Ds Sungai Tambang/Kiliranjao, Sumatera Barat
(0754) 2452621
kiliranjao@sucofindo.co.id
8. LAHAT
Jl. Lubuk Beringin Desa Manggul Kec Lahat Kab Lahat Sumatera Selatan
(0731) 326981
lahat@sucofindo.co.id
9. MEDAN
Jl. Jend. Gatot Subroto Km. 5,5 No. 105, Medan, Sumut 20122
(061) 8451880
medan@sucofindo.co.id
10. PADANG
Jl. By Pass Km 19,5 Koto Tangah, Padang 25171
(0751) 443100
padang@sucofindo.co.id; nurhaini.sahara@gmail.com
11. PALEMBANG
Jl. Jend. Sudirman No. 774 Palembang, Selatan Sumatera 30129
(0711) 312990
palembang@sucofindo.co.id
12. PANGKAL PINANG
Jl. Linggarjati No.22, Pangkal Pinang, Kepulauan Bangka Belitung 33126
(0717) 431551
pangkalpinang@sucofindo.co.id
13. PEKANBARU
Graha Sucofindo Jl. Jend. A. Yani No. 79, Pekanbaru, Riau 28115
(0761) 36042; (0761) 37759; (0761) 35681
pekanbaru@sucofindo.co.id
14. PULAU BAAI
Jl. Yos Sudarso No. 9 Pulau Baai Kelurahan Teluk Sepang Kecamatan Kampung Melayu Kota Bengkulu, 38216
(0736) 51409; (0736) 51956
bengkulu@sucofindo.co.id
15. TANJUNG KARIMUN
Jl. Ahmad Manaf, Kp. Tengah, Lubuk Semut, Rt 02 Rw 03, Tanjung Balai Karimun 29661
(0771) 441363
tanjungpinang@sucofindo.co.id
16. TANJUNG PINANG
Jl. Adi Sucipto No. 2 Km 12, Kijang, Kampung Wonosari Rt 06 Rw 09, Tanjung Pinang, Kepulauan Riau
(0771) 441363
tanjungpinang@sucofindo.co.id
17. TARAHAN
Komplek Pt. Bukit Asam (Persero), Jln. Raya Bakaheuni Km 15, Tarahan, Bandar Lampung
0812 79095766
bandarlampung@sucofindo.co.id; indra@sucofindo.co.id
8
jawa
1. BANDUNG
Graha Sucofindo Jl. Soekarno Hatta No. 217, Bandung, Jawa Barat 40233
(022) 6030262
bandung@sucofindo.co.id
2. CIBITUNG
Jl. Arteri Tol Cibitung No. 1, Cibitung, Bekasi, Jawa Barat 17521
(021) 88321176; 0812 9968 8806; 0812 9968 8807
labcibitung@sucofindo.co.id
3. CILACAP
Jl. Soekarno Hatta No. 280, Ds Menganti, Kec. Kesugihan, Cilacap
(0282) 540005
cilacap@sucofindo.co.id
4. CILEGON
Graha Sucofindo Jl. Jend. Achmad Yani No. 106 Kota Cilegon, Banten 42421
(0254) 386444
cilegon@sucofindo.co.id
5. CIREBON
Jl. Dr. Sudarsono No. 46 Cirebon, Jawa Barat 45134
(0231) 242284; (0231) 242285; (0231) 230808
cirebon@sucofindo.co.id
6. SEMARANG
Jl. Raya Kaligawe Km.8 Semarang, Jawa Tengah 50118
(024) 6590547
semarang@sucofindo.co.id
7. SURABAYA
Jl. Ahmad Yani No. 315, Surabaya, Jawa Timur 60234
(031) 8470547
surabaya@sucofindo.co.id
8. SURALAYA
Jl. Komplek Pltu Suralaya, Kec. Pulo Merak Cilegon Banten 42439
(0254) 574635
suralaya@sucofindo.co.id
25
kalimantan
1. BALIKPAPAN
Graha Sucofindo Jl. Jend. A. Yani No. 1 Gunung Sari Ulu, Balikpapan, Kalimantan Timur 76122
(0542) 732186; (0542) 732188
balikpapan@sucofindo.co.id
2. BANJARMASIN
Jl. A. Yani Km 18,2 Rt 011 Rw 03 No. 238 Kelurahan Landasan Ulin Barat, Kec Liang Anggang, Kota Banjarbaru, Kalsel 70722
(0511) 3271080; (0511) 3271082
banjarmasin@sucofindo.co.id
3. BATULICIN
Jl. Darma Praja Rt 007 Rw 001 Desa Kersik Putih Kec Batulicin, Kab Tanah Bumbu, Kalimantan Selatan
(0518) 6076201 ext 20-7705608
batulicin@sucofindo.co.id
4. BENGALON
Pik Lubuk Tutung Port Site Coal Laboratory, Bengalon, Kutai Timur, Kalimantan Timur
(0549) 525213
bengalon@sucofindo.co.id
5. BONTANG
Jl. Jend. Sudirman No. 11 Rt. 24, Tj. Laut, Bontang, Kalimantan Timur 75321
(0548) 26281; (0548) 26283
bontang@sucofindo.co.id
6. DONDANG
Jl. Pelita Rt 02 Dondang, Muara Jawa, Kutai Kartanegara, Kalimantan Timur
08125804753; 081350933026
yudisud@sucofindo.co.id; sahdiannor@sucofindo.co.id
7. INDONESIA BULK TERMINAL
Pulau Laut Barat, Mekar Putih, Kota Baru, Kalimantan Selatan
(0518) 33810
sucofindo@ibt.co.id; ferdiana@sucofindo.co.id
8. KELANIS
Pt. Adaro Indoneisa - Kelanis Base Camp, Kalimantan Selatan
(0526) 2091254
sucofindo@adaro.com; banjarmasin@sucofindo.co.id
9. KENDAWANGAN
Jl. Pangeran Cakra No. 52 Kendawangan, Kalimantan Barat
(0534) 70120
kendawangan@sucofindo.co.id
10. LATI
Jl. Poros Sembakungan, Site Latime Mine Operation, PT Berau Coal, Kel. Gunung Tabur, Kec. Gunung Tabur, Kab. Berau
(0554) 2028134
sucofindo.oreoarasi@beraucoal.co.id
11. LUBUK TUTUNG COAL TERMINAL
Desa Sekerat Kec. Bengalon, Kutai Timur, Kalimantan Timur
(0549) 52058
bengalon@sucofindo.co.id
12. PANGKALAN BUN
Jl. Pasanah, Pangkalan Bun, Kalimantan Tengah 74112
(0532) 6707025
pangkalanbun@sucofindo.co.id
13. PONTIANAK
Jl. Adi Sucipto Km 12,9 Kubu Raya, Kalimantan Barat 78391
(0561) 733334; (0561) 748748
pontianak@sucofindo.co.id
14. SAMARINDA
Jl. Teuku Umar No.65 Rt. 26, Karang Asem, Samarinda 75126 Kalimantan Timur
(0541) 6293771; (0541) 6293774
samarinda@sucofindo.co.id
15. SAMPIT
Jl. Gatot Subroto No.07A Rt 10 Rw 03 Kel, Sawahan, Kab Kotawaringin Timur Sampit 74321, Kalimantan Tengah
0822 56420458
banjarmasin@sucofindo.co.id; agusy@sucofindo.co.id
16. SANGKULIRANG
Jl. Soekarno Hatta, Sempayau, Sangkulirang, Kutai Timur, Kalimantan Timur
(0549) 525213
bengalon@sucofindo.co.id
17. SEBAKIS
Pt. Duta Tambang Rekayasa, Site Sebakis, Nunukan, Kalimantan Utara
081254475950
sebakis@sucofindo.co.id
18. SESAYAP
Pt. Mandiri Inti Perkasa, Site Krassi, Linnuang Kayan, Sesayap, Kalimantan Utara
081346681455
sesayap@sucofindo.co.id
19. SUARAN
KM 30 Kampung Suaran Site BMO 1, PT Berau Coal
(0554) 2028134
sucofindo@beraucoal.co.id
20. SUNGAI DANAU
Jl Provinsi KM 162, Sungai Cuka Tanah Bumbu, Kalimantan Selatan
(0518) 6076201 ext 20-7705608
maraden@sucofindo.co.id; basuki.rachmad@sucofindo.co.id; sucofindo.sungai.danau@gmail.com
21. TANAH GROGOT
Tmct Site Project, Pt Kideco Jaya Agung, Jl. Di Panjaitan No. 2, Tanah Grogot Paser 76211, Kalimantan Timur
(0543) 23377
tanahgrogot@sucofindo.co.id
22. TANAH MERAH COAL TERMINAL
Teluk Tebang Rt.009 Kelurahan Kariangau, Kecamatan Balikpapan Barat, Balikpapan - Kalimantan Timur
(0543) 23377
tanahgrogot@sucofindo.co.id
23. TANJUNG BARA
P12 Building Kpc Mine Site Tanjung Bara, Sangatta, Kutai Timur 75611, Kalimantan Timur
(0549) 525213
sangatta@sucofindo.co.id
24. TANJUNG REDEP
PT Berau Coal, Jl Pemuda No 40, Tanjung Redep, Berau
(0554) 2028134
tanjungredep@sucofindo.co.id
25. TARAKAN
Jl. Cahaya Baru No.104 Kel. Karang Harapan, Tarakan, Kalimantan Timur 7718
(0551) 2026645
tarakan@sucofindo.co.id
5
sulawesi
1. KENDARI
Jl. A. Yani Komp. Btn Ii No. 2, Kendari, Sulawesi Tenggara
082192979028
kendari@sucofindo.co.id
2. MAKASSAR
Graha Sucofindo Jl. Urip Sumoharjo No. 90 A, Makassar, Sulawesi Selatan 90232
(0411) 451890; (0411) 451891; (0411) 451893
makasar@sucofindo.co.id
3. MANADO
Jl Arie Lasrut No 31, Singkil, Kota Manado
(0431) 864143
manado@sucofindo.co.id
4. MOROWALI
Kawasan Pt. Indonesia Morowali Industrial Park (Imip) Jl. Trans Sulawesi,Desa Fatupia, Kec. Bahodopi, Morowali, Sulawesi Tengah
0812 84388494
muhammad.naufal@sucofindo.co.id; morowali@sucofindo.co.id
5. PALU
Jl. Ra. Kartini No. 51A, Palu, Sulawesi Tengah
(0451) 411243
palu@sucofindo.co.id
1
ambon
1. AMBON
Jl. Dr. Latumeten No. 5, Kota Ambon, Maluku.
085261910755; (0911) 3822506
sci.upambon@gmail.com; ambon@sucofindo.co.id
2
kepulauan nusa tenggara
1. BENETE
Site Benete Exploration Building, Pt. Amman Mineral Nusa Tenggara, Benete, Sumbawa Barat, Nusa Tenggara Barat
(0361) 241847
denpasar@sucofindo.co.id
2. JERANJANG
Jl Raya PLTU Jeranjang, Taman ayu, Kebunayu, Gerung, Kabupaten Lombok Barat, Nusa Tenggara Bar. 83363
(0361) 241847
denpasar@sucofindo.co.id
1
papua
1. TIMIKA
Light Industrial Park Kav. D-1 Jl. Kuala Kuningan, Kuala Kencana Timika, Papua 99968
(0901) 301951; (0901) 301953
timika@sucofindo.co.id